Tested: Driving the Tesla

We take the newly-released Tesla Model X for a test drive, courtesy of a friend of Tested. Here’s how the Model X compares with the Model S, how the gull wing doors work, and what it’s like to drive with Tesla’s Autopilot mode on the freeway. It’s exciting and terrifying at the same time!

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!

Vehicle Virgins Shirts and Stickers!
https://vehiclevirgins.itemorder.com/

Today I review the new Tesla Model X P90D. This might honestly be my favorite SUV in the world. From its insane acceleration to its falcon doors, the Model X is pushing the limits of what is possible in a family vehicle.

Help VV reach 1,000,000 subs :)! http://tinyurl.com/hg7tg68
Follow VV on Instagram for behind the scenes! @VehicleVirgins
https://www.instagram.com/vehiclevirgins/

NEW PO BOX :)!!!
PO Box 8034
Ann Arbor, MI
48107

Like us on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/vehiclevirgins

Vehicle Virgins seeks to provide the most informative, relatable, funny automotive videos and reviews every day of the week. No matter what you drive, if you have a passion for cars or want to learn more about the amazing automotive community, join the VV community for a hell of a ride!